I may or may not have mentioned here before that I’m totally, completely, 100%-ly addicted to LOST.  And just so you don’t miss it, it’s a new episode tonight. 

I’m sorry, I just can’t help myself.  I try to kick the habit that plagues all of us LOST-ites but I’m just not strong enough.   Hubby tries to deny his addiction still… he claims that with all those long breaks between seasons and such that he’s able to climb back on the ‘ol wagon.  But I know the truth.  The truth is, he’s fallen off the wagon as many times as I have… every week that a new episode is on, to be exact.  During the Summer and Fall, we’ll detox together. . . only to fall right back off again in January.  Isn’t it romantic?? lol.

So tonight, Hubby and I are visiting a mysterious and beautiful island, without ever leaving our couch, potato chips (well, ice cream for Hubby) and cherry coke. 

 

