I was meme tagged by Daily Mish Mash so here goes:

Four Jobs I’ve Held:

~ Bath and Body Works =0)

~ Accounting dept. at a GIS company

~ Nanny

~ Office Manager for a foster care agency

Four Movies I Could Watch Over and Over:

This is a toughie for me because I have a lot of favorites.  These’ll be what I would watch again today – if I had 9 hours to spare. =0)

~ Premonition

~ 3:10 to Yuma

~ Troy (too much eye-candy to ever get bored with, Brad Pitt, Eric Bana AND Orlando Bloom)

~ Notting Hill

Four Places I’ve Lived:

~ California

~ England

~ That’s

~ it!

Four TV Shows I Like:

~ LOST!!!!

~ ER

~ CSI Las Vegas

~ Samantha Who?

I also like Biggest Loser and Amazing Race but they aren’t on right now.

Four Favorite Foods:

~ Pizza (Pizza Hut preferably)

~ Blackened Chicken Stuffed Potatoes from BJ’s (i’m going to be posting my homemade copycat version soon!)

~ Crab (by the truckload)

~ Roasted garlic mashed potatoes (I could eat this by the vat!)

I’m starving all of a sudden and nothing in my house is going to sound good now!

Four Places I’d Like To Be:

So I tweaked the title of this one, sorry.  But I’m trying to learn to be content…

~ Hawaii with Hubby.  Laying in the warm sand, napping, with a cooler full of the above mentioned food at my fingertips!!!  And while I’m dreaming, I look dang good in my bathing suit!  Not a speck of cellulite in as far as the eye can see.

~ Hanging out with my sisters (bloods and in-laws), anywhere. 

~ On a certain cattle ranch… eating her marvelous food, hearing her funny stories, supervising our chilluns while they runamuck and ooggling our hubbies as they wrestle some calves.

~ Reliving my childhood in the countryside of North Yorkshire, England.  (big siiggghhhhh)

 

Four People I Tag are:

~ Joy

~ Tess (it’s all her fault I’m here in the first place)

~ Shalee (She’s having a birthday, go help her celebrate!)

~ Keri

