Not only was I asked to guest blog for a whole week over at Happy to be at Home but now Jen over at Daily Mish Mash (she hostesses the Movie Madness) picked my list of great actors to post!  She’d asked last week who our favorite famous men were.  You know, for their amazing acting talents. *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*  So I had emailed her my very long list.  Honestly, it’s so long because it all depends on what characters they have played and what my mood is.   Anyway, she picked my list to post first! Wow! Do I feel special! 

So when you have a minute, amidst all the festivities that the 4th holds, stop on by and see my list of favorite actors…  Just be sure to grab a paper towel to cover your keyboard first.  It’s gonna get a tad drooly.  Leave Jen a quick note to let her know you were there. =0)

