It’s here ladies!  Go ahead and post us some loverly photos of yourself trying out a new lipstick today!  Link up anytime during the next 24 hours.  Tomorrow I’ll provide a new post and Mr. Linky so we can keep each lipstick/day separate.

If you don’t have a blog, please send me an email lifessignatures@yahoo.com with your photo(s) and I’ll be sure and add them for you. 

We want to see every one of them!  Even if you think they are horrendous!  We’re all stepping out of our comfort zones here so you won’t be alone.

I’ll be back later today to share my first new lip color.  Right about now I’m just hoping I can figure out how to take a picture of myself so I don’t have to endure Hubby’s tortuous teasing if I have to ask him to take one for me…

UPDATE:

Alright ladies (or guys if any of you dare to even lurk), here’s my new lips for today.  I tried Paradise Pink lipstick with Pink Diamonds lip gloss. 

  

Whatcha think?  I have to confess, I tried this the other day.  I just couldn’t help myself.  And I was wearing pink when I did.  I did like it a lot more then than I do today.  I think I’ll end up getting these ones so that I have a pinkier color to go with my pink tops (I’m normally a very neutral lip color wearer).  Here I think I look a tad too eighties… nice and bubblegum pink!

I promise this is the only color I cheated with.  I have no idea what color I’ll be grabing out tomorrow… so be sure to check in.  I’m pretty sure you’re not going to want to miss it.

Click on Mr. Linky below to add your link.  To view the links from everyone who’s participating, you’ll have to click on the Mr. Linky also. 

