In my last post that really was just supposed to highlight my new favorite shows… really!  The whole Roswell thing just happened… anyway, I completely forgot one of my new favs.  Well, actually, I liked it last season (it’s first one) and this season is just as good. 

Life, please forgive my forgetfulness. 

Damian Lewis is great in this role.  And his partner is a perfect character match to go with his.  Great writing, Witty, and a subplot is always a great thing.   Course, I’ve loved Damian Lewis ever since “Band of Brothers”.  If you haven’t seen him in that, you need to.  It is SUCH a good HBO movie. 

I can’t believe I just wrote that sentence.

Damien Lewis was one of many great actors in Band of Brothers.  Donnie Wahlberg, David Schwimmer, Colin Hanks… and I love the fact that they intertwined the REAL men whose characters are portrayed in the movie.  Goosebumps and tears everytime.  And I’ve watched it many times.

I seem to be having a hard time staying focused these days….

