This is probably going to break my record for shortest WFMW.Wfmwbanner  Heck, it’s probably going to be my shortest post period.

What works for me?  Grab a pen and paper.   While you’re at it, grab a refill on your cup o Java too.  Aww, might as well grab a blanket for your lap to make sure you stay nice and toasty and put a movie on for the kids… umm, an educational?   What you are about to see will keep you at the computer for a while.  Just trust me on this one.  Ready?

www.allrecipes.com

It is my absolute favorite recipe site.  I know I’ve posted about it in my regular cooking posts before but it bears repeating .  You can see what each recipe is rated and read what the reviewers (common folk like us gals) have to say about the recipe and what changes they made.  All my favorite and most requested recipes come from this website. 

Okay that’s not entirely true… some are Ree’s too.  She’s another fantastic recipe source.  She’s just doesn’t have quite as big a recipe selection.  =0)

You can also create your own recipe “box” at www.allrecipes.comto save all your recipes to.  That way you don’t have keep going back and searching for that recipe you tried last month that was so delish.

Alright.  There you have it.  I leave you to peruse the website in peace. 

While you are at it, check Rocks In My Dryer for more great WFMW’s.

